❮ University Main Website

Contact us

Use this form to get in touch with the University Development office. Whether your intention is to leave a comment or question or explore ways to give, this form is a great way to start.

Phone: 620-235-4768
Fax: 620-235-4277

Mailing Address:
University Development
200 Shirk Annex
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7518

University Development Contacts

Becky May

Becky May
Executive Director of Development
Director of Donor Relations
620-235-4756
bmay@pittstate.edu

Maggie Lloyd

Maggie Lloyd
Sr. Administrative Specialist
620-235-4768
dev@pittstate.edu

Holly Kent

Holly Kent
Director of Development
College of Business
620-235-6096
hkent@pittstate.edu

Ellen Carter

Ellen Carter
Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences
620-235-4930
ecarter@pittstate.edu

Katie George

Katie George
Director of Development – College of Technology
620-235-4767
kgeorge@pittstate.edu

Kendall Gammon

Kendall Gammon
Director of Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
620-235-6583
kgammon@pittstate.edu

Mary Jo Meier

Mary Jo Meier
Director of Development – College of Arts and Sciences
620-235-6583
mdmeier@pittstate.edu

Nate Garrett

Nate Garrett
Director of Planned Giving
Director of Development – College of Education
620-235-4863
ngarrett@pittstate.edu

Erin Sullivan

Erin Sullivan
Director of Analysis & Strategy
620-235-6527
esullivan@pittstate.edu

Kati Karlskint

Kati Karleskint
Director of Annual Giving
620-235-4745
kkarlskint@pittstate.edu